The true meaning of home to a man šŸ‘Ø

The true meaning of home to a man šŸ‘Ø

Ā·

1 min read

This might just look like a picture of my man playing his game... but really itā€™s the man that I love finding his peace at homešŸ” I see so many females whine & complain about their dude playing the game etc... To me I see peace & I see the father of my child at home SAFE & content. I see a hardworking man clearing his thoughts & doing something to escape the daily war he has within himself & surrounding situations. Some may not take my advice.. but if your dude works, provides, & stays off the streets... I highly suggest you encourage him to find his peace within the walls that you live in. Iā€™ll sit here for hours & have conversation with him while he plays his game as long as heā€™s SAFE & at peace within himself & at home. He gets plates of food brought to him & everything. As long as he nourishes our family, I nourish our home & his peace.

Credit: Hannah Rimka

Ā